Sales

Esa Kärkkäinen
Corporate Sales Manager
esa.karkkainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 44 088 5647

Sami Kilpeläinen
Business Development Manager
sami.kilpelainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 382 3001

Projects and manufacturing

Rainer Mustonen
Plant Manager (Kuopio)
rainer.mustonen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 505 3482

Ville Moilanen
Purchase Manager (Kuopio)
ville.moilanen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 464 0048

Pasi Hongisto
Plant Manager (Hollola)
pasi.hongisto@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 382 3987

Riikka Stenlund
Production Manager (Hollola)
riikka.stenlund@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 400 7284

Hannes Tapper
Material Manager (Hollola)
hannes.tapper@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 026 2372

Administration

Jukka Rautiainen
Managing Director
jukka.rautiainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 521 6050

Carola Paro
Office Manager
carola.paro@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 059 3345

Tellervo Nieminen
Quality Manager
tellervo.nieminen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 556 4731

Henna Itkonen
Finance Manager
henna.itkonen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 809 6621

Office and invoicing

Elektropoint Oy

Kuopio
Kellonkärki 9
FI-70460 KUOPIO
FINLAND
+358 207 311 333

Hollola
Latojantie 6
FI-15270 KUKKILA
FINLAND
+358 207 311 332

Invoicing address:
Elektropoint Oy
PL 4796
01051 LASKUT

E-invoicing (Finvoice):
E-invoice address/OVT: 003710773496
Operator marking: OKOYFIHH
Business ID: FI10773496

Elektropoint Kuopio

Kellonku00e4rki 9 70490 Kuopio

Elektropoint Hollola

Latojantie 6 15270 Kukkila

Avatron

Mittatie 25 01260 Vantaa

Combinent

Pajatie 8 06150 Porvoo

Heatterm

Länsikaari 6b, 07900 Loviisa

The part of Your supply chain You can rely on.

Bevenic Group is a multi-industry group of companies creating effective solution for its industrial clients in various industrial sectors. The companies in Bevenic Group provide customer-specific products and services with flexible deliveries.

Site by: Bermuda